paper-plane envelope home office pencil quill pen image images camera play bullhorn connection mic file-text2 file-picture file-music file-play file-video copy folder folder-open folder-plus folder-minus folder-download folder-upload price-tag price-tags ticket phone envelop pushpin location compass map map2 clock alarm fax mobile bubble bubbles user users user-plus user-minus user-check quotes-left quotes-right search pie-chart stats-dots stats-bars airplane cloud-download cloud-upload earth link flag eye eye-blocked arrow-up-left arrow-up arrow-up-right arrow-right arrow-down-right arrow-down arrow-down-left arrow-left2 share amazon google-plus google-drive facebook instagram twitter rss youtube flickr dropbox linkedin file-pdf file-openoffice file-word file-excel
XClose

UCL Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering Sciences

Home
Menu

Key departmental contacts

Key departmental contacts

Below are some key people within the department you may need to contact.

Head of Department Professor Yiannis Ventikos  contact via PA
Departmental Manager Ms Sian Lunt  s.lunt@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 3678  ext 33678
PA to the Head of Department Mrs Jane Woodard  j.woodard@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 3908  ext 33908
Departmental Tutor (Undergraduate) Dr Ben Hanson b.hanson@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 3894   ext 33894
Admissions Tutor (Undergraduate) Dr Adam G Wojcik a.wojcik@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 3914   ext 33914
Admissions Tutor (Postgraduate) Professor Nader Saffari n.saffari@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 7180   ext 37180
Director of Studies Professor Alistair Greig a.greig@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 3895   ext 33895
Director of Research Professor Richard Bucknall r.bucknall@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 3777   ext 33777
Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr William Suen k.suen@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 3926  ext 33926
Graduate Tutor (Taught) Dr Stavroula Balabani s.balabani@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 7184   ext 37184
Senior Teaching and Learning Administrator Mr Alex Craven a.craven@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 1346   ext 51346
Teaching and Learning Administrator (Undergraduate) Miss Rachel Smith r.m.smith@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 7679 7178   ext 37178
Teaching and Learning Administrator (Postgraduate Taught & Short courses) Miss Louisa Ball louisa.ball@ucl.ac.uk   +44 20 7679 3907   ext 33907
Teaching and Learning Administrative Assistant Miss Ellen Phillipson ellen.phillipson.12@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 7178  ext 37178
Communications, Marketing and Events Manager Mr Mykal Riley mykal.riley@ucl.ac.uk  +44 20 3108 1347 ext 51347

 

Visit our People page

For a comprehensive list of UCL Mechanical Engineering staff, see our people page

Back to top